Mera Joy Aniolga

  1. Hi there. I also work at home and I really find your story about PayPal very amusing and interesting. I’m just new with PayPal so hopefully no any bad experiences would happen to me.

  2. Hi Mike,

    It may sound amusing but it was really a pain in the neck for me. Paypal is okay I guess the problem is with me. HAHA. Anyway, if your Paypal is still not verified I suggest you follow this Bernardino’s post on Youtube. It helped a lot.

    Good Luck!

  3. Hi Guys,
    You can actually get your Expanded Use or 4-digit code number by calling our Customer Service Hotline at 841-8600.
    Also, if you have other concerns regarding your EON card or any other UnionBank products, you can visit our website at http://www.unionbankph.com or follow us on twitter @unionbankph or be our fan at facebook.com/unionbankph.

    Thank you!
    UnionBank of the Philippines

  4. Got it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

