Mera Joy Aniolga

Artsy Banksy

In Art, Money, Personal on April 14, 2011 at 8:22 pm

Oh God!I love Banksy. I think he is some kind of a god..I am currently obsessed with his work.The anarchist rat, ah, Genius!

What I adore the most about him is his anonymity. I mean everyone these days would want to be famous and all. But Banksy maintained his identity hidden probably afraid of the papparazis or the police…haha.

Oh well, whatever floats your artistic boat, Banksy!

If I had enough money, I’d probably acquire all his works…

Now the question, Banksy or Warhol?

A lot of forums over the Internet has been debating over the two renowned artists. Personally, I like both.

Who  cares about that anyway? Banksy is Banksy and Warhol is Warhol. I like them both and that’s it.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Well, I can not decide, but then again as what I’ve said, Banksy’s a god and so is Andy Warhol.

Repost from Friendster Blogs. September 13th, 2007 by merajoy

Leave a Reply

