Mera Joy Aniolga

I JUST CANT HELP IT….

In Art, Event, Movie Review on April 14, 2011 at 8:27 pm

I just watched The Kite Runner and boy, I cried.

Im the type of person who will suppress my feelings e.g. crying over movies? It is so gay. haha What a hypocrite!

Yes, I do cry but only if I’m alone. This time,  I cried in a movie house and what’s worst? Someone saw me. That someone is my boyfriend.It is so embarrassing. Heck whatever! The movie was worth my embarrassment.

As if it is my first time to cry while watching movies, I can make list of movies, not so sad movies  where I cried. I’m such a cry baby..

Actually this was the first time somebody noticed me cry….

hahaaha

Talk about being caught redhanded…tsk

March 29th, 2008 by merajoy

Leave a Reply

