Mera Joy Aniolga

24 Songs (that reminds me of you)

In Event, Family, Personal, School on April 15, 2011 at 3:37 pm

THEN!

1. She Will Be Loved (Maroon 5)

“Beauty queen of only eighteen had some trouble with herself””Look for the girl with the broken smile. Ask her if she wants to stay awhile And she will be loved will be loved. I know where you hide. Alone in your car. Know all of the things that make you who you are I know that goodbye means nothing at all”

(Every time I hear this song, I think of you.Promise!)

2. Dove (Moony)

“Why can’t give her his love, No more…again… Tears on her face, and the dove… She cries…she knows… She won’t be able to fly, away from him; She looks at red roses in spring, No…,she won’t be able to sing A song of love… “”And then she questions the sun; Oh…why…why me? The sun doesn’t answer…oh god… Can you help me? The answer is easy…my love… You’ve built your own jail. You’ve always been part of the sky… So why you keep staying by his side… Away from me? ”

(Ini pa gid hu, daw custom-made nga kanta para sa imu sang una. Whahahaha)

3. Coin Operated Boy ( Dresden Dolls)

“coin-operated boy sitting on the shelf. He is just a toy but I turn him on and he comes to life automatic joy that is why I want a coin-operated boy”

 (There was a time when you said you wanted one,right?)

4. Stay (Lisa Loeb)

” You say I only hear what I want to. You say I talk so all the time so. And I thought what I felt was simple, and I thought that I don’t belong, and now that I am leaving, now I know that I did something wrong ’cause I missed you. Yeah yeah, I missed you. ”

(Isa sa mga theme song mo nga tandaan ko pa hasta subong.)

5. Only Happy When It Rains (Garbage)

“I’m only happy when it rainsI’m only happy when it’s complicatedAnd though I know you can’t appreciate itI’m only happy when it rainsYou know I love it when the news is badAnd why it feels so good to feel so sadI’m only happy when it rains”

(Ini pa gid theme song mo man.)

6. Tainted Love (Marilyn Manson)

“Now I run from you, This tainted love you given, I give you all a boy could give you, take my tears, and that’s not nearly all, Tainted Love, Tainted love, ”

( I don’t know pero ikaw man gypon na isip ko kada-mabatian ko ini nga kanta .Hahahaa)

7. Drive (Incubus)

“It’s driven me before, and it seems to a faint, haunting mass appeal. But lately I, am beginning to find that I, should be the one behing the wheel. ”

(CL journal ta sang 4th year, muni nga song ang gin-butang mo)

8. I’ll Never Love This Way Again ( Dione Warwick)

“I know I’ll never love this way againSo I keep holding on before the good is gone”

(NgaNga and Jonjee Drunk Conversation and Debates, muni nga song ang ender sang bais nyo noh? Theme song mo.)

9. Don’t Matter( Akon)

” Nobody wanna see us togetherBut it don’t matter no Cause I got you babeNobody wanna see us togetherBut it don’t matter noCause I got you babeCause we gon’ fightOh yes we gon’ fight(We gon’ fight)Believe we gon’ fight(We gon’ fight)”

(Ari ya gin DL mo pa ni gani sa CP mo gid.)

10. Out of Reach ( Gabrielle)

“Knew the signs wasn’t right I was stupid, for a while Swept away, by you And now I feel like a fool “”So confused My heart’s bruised Was I ever loved by you? Out of reach, so far I never had your heart Out of reach, couldn’t see We were never met to be ”

(4th HS kanta ta ky Miss Unica sa Music class nga SUPER maka relate ka, remember?)

11. Narda (Kamikazee)

“Mapapansin kayaSa dami ng ‘yong ginagawaKung kaagaw ko ang lahatMay pag asa bang makilala ka…”

(Feeling ko gid ya daan Jonj muni theme song sa imu ni Sib Show and Combo Meals? haahaha)

12. Akap (Imago)

“Pikit mata Kong iaalay Ang buwan at araw Pati pa sapatos kong suot”

(Sang nagpa-Nes and Tats ta bala nga gin dul-ong ka namun sa balay mo nga imu sapatos damu tansan nga makadto ka gid sa gusto mo kadtuan.)

13. Halaga (PNE)

“Ang dami-dami naman diyang iba Wag kang mangangambang baka wala ka nang ibang MakitaNa lalake na magmahal sayoAt hinding hindi nya sasayangin ang pag-ibig mo”

(BOYET!)

14. Lovefool (The Cardigans)

“Dear, I fear we’re facing a problem you love me no longer, I know and maybe there is nothing that I can do to make you do Mama tells me I shouldn’t bother that I ought to stick to another man a man that surely deserves me but I think you do! ”

(Again, reminds me of you SANG UNA?)

15.  I Believe In A Thing Called Love ( The Darkness)

I believe in a thing called loveJust listen to the rhythm of my heartThere’s a chance we could make it nowWe’ll be rocking ’til the sun goes downI believe in a thing called love

(gin-baklan mo ko Pulp nga sila cover, TY Jonj)

16. Oh Look What You’ve Done (The Jets)

“Oh, look what you’ve doneYou’ve made a fool of everyoneOh well, it seems like such funUntil you lose what you had won”

(Another of your many theme songs sa lawas mo noh?)

17. Du Hast (Rammstein)

“Du…Du hast…Du hast mich …Du hast mich Duhast michgefragtDu hast mich gefragtUnd ich habnichts gesagt”

(Daryl Jake)

18. Sana Ngayong Pasko (Lea Salonga)

“Pasko na namanNgunit wala ka pa”

(kada mag open ang Jaro Plaza kag wala ko upod Ukay-ukay kada-24th of December amo ni theme song ko sa imu)

19. Sem Break ( Eheads)

” ilang bukas pa babago tayo ay magkitaako’y naiinip na bawa’t oras binibilangsabik na masilayan ka”

(so High School!)

20. Your Puppet And Clown (Greyhoundz)

“i thought you’d patch my holes but even dug a deeper woundcuz im your puppet… i’m your clown… ”

(Theme song mo nga tandaan ko pa.)

21. Blood Red Summer ( Coheed and Cambria)

“and when the answer that you wantis in the question that you statecome what may”

(Ini pa gid hu, noh????)

22. Darkness Fell ( Wolfgang)

“And so she woke up from a dreamThat was beautiful starry and so wildIt was all still clear in her eyesAnd though her mind was foggyAnd blank she wondered whyHer life couldn’t be as lovely”

(Barracks nga Wolfgang nga pagkatapos ikaw damu pilas kag lagub?)

23. Just Like A Splendid Love Song (Orange and Lemons)

“Spending my days with youIs like living in a world of fancy”

(Namian ka ni di bala?)

24. In This Diary ( The Atari)

“Being grown up isn’t half as fun as growing up”

(Anthem ta!)

Happy Birthday Jonj.. wala ko bi ma-isip nga regalo whahahahahahaahahahaah

Facebook Notes by Mera Joy S. Aniolga on Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 3:24pm
Leave a Reply

