Mera Joy Aniolga

The Never-ending Survey

In Boredom, Personal on April 15, 2011 at 7:37 am

Juice and crackers or milk and cookies?
-Milk and Choco chips

Favorite fruit?
-Banana (I was probably a monkey in my past life)

Are you a cat or a dog person?
-Nada! I’m asthmatic, I don’t have furry friends.

Define yourself in 3 words…
-Talks a lot….

Do you eat cold cereal at night?
-Nope! Though I eat tapsilog at night.

What is your favorite TV show?
-South park

Do you shower every single day?
-Yes, I do.

What would you do if Michael Jackson asked you out
-Sure, I’m a fan and I’m not an underage boy so there’d be no problem.

What is your favorite food?
-Chopsuey!!!!

Do you read harry potter books?
-All of them. Plus the movies.

What is your favorite place?
-Boracay

If you could have one super human power what would you choose?
-Invisibility (that way I can rob banks undetected)

Have you had a beer in the last week?
-Nah! I dont drink beer

Vitamin Water or Gatorade?
– I don’t like both

Flip flops or sandles?
-Simagol (hahah)

What do you do on fridays?
-Work

What is your favorite song of all time?
-hmmm Can’t decide, it depnds on my mood.

Do you like bananas?
-But of course. Its my favorite fruit..really!

Facebook Notes: by Mera Joy S. Aniolga on Saturday, February 28, 2009 at 1:42am

Leave a Reply

