Mera Joy Aniolga

Moony in the City

In Event, Personal, Travelling on April 20, 2011 at 4:00 pm

Moony. I love listening to her songs.Imagine how surprised I was when I saw this ad on TV about her concert at Cebu City on May 7. 

Cebu City is just 6 hours away from Iloilo City. There are several ways to get there, actually three. By sea, land and air. I’ve tried them all and I’m willing to go there just to see Moony perform live.

I want to come. I want to see her perform. I am not into clubbing and I doubt if I’m going to enjoy the crowd but if all goes well with my schedule and my cash, I will be flying away with Moony.

I will keep my fingers crossed for this. Keep it that way until it bleeds.

Leave a Reply

