Mera Joy Aniolga

The Challenge

In Boredom, Family, Travelling, Work on April 23, 2011 at 6:42 am

The Philippines is has a total of 7,107 islands. And I intend to set foot on each and every one of these masses of land in my lifetime. Given all the time and money, I would probably spend everyday of my life going from one place to another.

My mother inspired me to travel as the greatest advice that she ever gave me was ” Travel first before settling down”. By settling down she means marriage of course.

I am in no hurry to get hitched but I know that my time is running out.(considering that there are 7,107 island that I have yet to go to) I have to work my ass off in order to bridge the gap between seas and oceans as there are a lot of sights to see, people to meet, customs to learn, roads to walk, beaches to bathe in and mountains to climb.

Hello, Philippines. Mabuhay!

Leave a Reply

