Mera Joy Aniolga

The Challenger

In Boredom, Family, Travelling, Work on April 23, 2011 at 6:45 am

I work at home so I pretty much have a lot of time to waste. I actually don’t know if my 7,107 island goal is achievable but heck, I’m free to dream.Traveling is one of the things that keeps my blood pumping and my adrenalin rushing.

I listen to Baz Luhrman’s Sunscreen Song everyday. I am taking the line “work hard to bridge the gap between geography and lifestyle” way too seriously. Not so much for the lifestyle as I am very much contented with my mediocre existence.But more for the traveling privileges brought about by what I earn through hard work. ( Hard work for me is facing the computer all day in my pajamas!)

In my hearts of hearts, I know that whatever is it that I can conceive I can definitely achieve. According to my calculations, one lifetime is enough to save up and reach my goal unless of course the world will end tomorrow or on 2012 for that matter.

Leave a Reply

