Mera Joy Aniolga

The Reason Why….

In Event, Family, Travelling on April 23, 2011 at 8:44 am

Cave Connection with our Guides.

I have Facebook Notes. I have Multiply Blogs. I even have Friendster Blogs. The main reason why I decided to sign up for a WordPress account is simply because I want to leave a comment at our guide’s blog.

Its been 2 weeks since me and my friends got home from Sagada. We fell in love with the place. We fell in love with caves. We fell in love with the clean air. We fell in love with the freezing water. We fell in love with their culture. We fell in love with the people there.

Before leaving, we promised our guides (Aps, Kuya John, Kuya Andrew, David and his brother Daniel) that we will make it a point to leave a comment on their group’s site. This is their site: sagadagenuineguides.blogspot.com

Its been weeks but I still wasn’t able to leave a frigging comment. I left a short message on the chatbox. My other friends did it too. However, since messages on the chatbox are not permanent, I decided to have my own account here in WordPress so that I can leave a comment on their page.

It maybe a simple comment but I know that for them it means a lot. I mean, it can help build up the credibility of their group. So there you have it.

Repost from Old Blog. November 4, 2009

Leave a Reply

