Mera Joy Aniolga

Come Clean

In Personal on August 16, 2011 at 5:30 pm

I am happy that you finally decided to come clean. Now that you have made your move, I too can come clean now.

I am getting tired of this he said she said by my couple friends. They are going to meet tomorrow, I hope all will work out fine for them. I was not ready to met the guy before the girl because want to keep secrets from the guy at the same time that I don’t want to take the privilege of the girl to say her piece first.

Before the guy came here at my place, I told the girl that if the guy would ask me things about this and that, that I would not lie. She told me it’s okay.

I don’t know if by telling what I saw was wrong but I know that telling the truth will always set me free and that is what I actually feel now. Good luck to the both of you tomorrow. I love you both. And as I’ve said time and again, my friendship with you guys does not begin and end with your personal relationship.

Leave a Reply

