Mera Joy Aniolga

Favorite day with my favorite people

In Personal on September 3, 2011 at 11:35 pm

I just love Saturdays. It’s the time of the week when dining out and hanging out with the people that I like and love the most takes place.

Sometimes it’s planned, sometimes it isn’t. The unpredictability of my Saturday is what makes it appealing. I don’t know what is going to happen, where I’m going and who I am going out with but I know for certain that I am out to have a good time.

Leave a Reply

